Our Team

inner-banner
Meet the Board of Directors

President: Leeann Moore Texas

FOUNDER

president@sister-corps.com

Vice President: Sherry Gibbons Texas

FOUNDER

vp@sister-corps.com

Secertary: Lisa Moreland Louisiana

secretary@sister-corps.com

Treasurer: Greta Rigney Texas

treasurer@sister-corps.com

Director: Jane Farmer Florida

jane@sister-corps.com

Director: Gena Curtis Texas

gena@sister-corps.com

Consultant: Sheri Johnson Texas

sherij@sister-corps.com

Director: Marie Breckel Oregon

marie@sister-corps.com

Director: Valerie Brown, CA

valerieb@sister-corps.com

Consultant: Elizabeth (Beth) Powell Fry, M.D.

beth@sister-corps.com

Director: Joan Johnson, TX

joan@sister-corps.com
Advisory Panel

Candace Anderson-Ek, Maine

Dana Coggan, Maryland

Teena Corey, Pennsylvania

Moira Crabtree, Ohio

Sue Notch, Minnesota

Kitsy Osborne Parrish, Kentucky

Brenda Williams, Tennessee

Jen Ehrhardt, Florida

Laura Bank, Texas

Darlene Atman, Florida

Barbara Jones, Texas

Marylou Hostetter, Texas

Linda Link, New Mexico

Beverly Elllis Worth, Arizona

Myke Poston, Nevada

Shari Kreitz, California

Jackie Smith, Oregon

Tammy Fuller, Washington

Joi Libsack, Washington

Suzy Gray, Texas

Debbie Grieve, Texas